51 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise!!!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise! | Mirth and Motivation

  2. THAT. IS. MASSIVE. I probably would’ve made a run for it instead of snapping a photo. Oh. And speaking of creepy encounters, once at the play ground, a bird dropped a bleeding headless snake on the slide! Gahhhh!

  3. He is quite huge! 🙂
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Holidays to You & Yours!.♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” ♥ ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Eliz

  4. Yep surprise would be the thing, but running would be next on my list, then getting home to slap myself for not taking the picture!! 😀 Great picture DH will like it.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Christmas Surprise Triage at Grandma’s | Humbled Pie

  6. You could have been lunch 😦
    Well done you deserve a Fearless
    Dragon Shooting Award for your
    bravery 🙂 Great photography 🙂

    Androgoth

      • He was a large specimen, I guess it would have been a case of click and run for cover if he had not disappeared, but you definitely took a great photograph 🙂

        Androgoth

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise! | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.