WPC -Life Imitates Art

Mona Lisa EyesI love eyes as you may have noticed from my header photo of my blog.   I love all eyes,   hence all my eye photos  There is so much to be learnt from looking into another eyes. This Weeks Photo Challenge : Life imitates Art, I thought I’d share a very interesting set of eyes with you.  I took this photo yesterday in fact, so its fresh off the camera…

It needs a caption, if you think of something apt I’d love to hear it.Lemur

Mona Lisa Pic above from: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Mona_Lisa_detail_eyes.jp

34 thoughts on “WPC -Life Imitates Art

  1. Pingback: Life Imitatis Art (Remake 3) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  2. Yes, ‘life’ does imitate art. Always happy to see well done photos. I, myself, am not good at the undertaking. I love the photo of your cat at the top of your page. Reminds me of one of my favorite cats, no longer here, (name of Hemingway) who died two years ago now.

      • He had to be my absolute favorite. Was so very smart and would try to imitate the sounds I made to him…quite animated. Used his big paws like a person’s with a thumb as he had an extra digit and when a kitten would get into all sorts of trouble. Good memories. 🙂

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

