Sunday Selfie: The Gaze

The gaze.

PetLogoCat4-001-150x150 logo

34 thoughts on “Sunday Selfie: The Gaze

  1. The Little Prince do know how to take the best selfies ever Michelle! 😆 He is such a poser! This is one of the best selfies I’ve ever seen! Please give him a big hug and kiss from me. ♥

  2. Such a gorgeous photo. Hi MIchelle, great to be back here again, although I do love seeing your posts on Facebook and keeping in touch with you there 🙂 It’s been ages since I did a ‘pet’ post, but of course, when I do, I make sure to link up here and I hope I’ve done it right, I always worry about that! We’ve got a new member of the family as you’ll see 😉 Thanks for sharing all our beautiful pets, makes my day 🙂 ❤

  3. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share Round-up. October 2015. | Hope* the happy hugger

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

