Day 4: “Five Photos, Five Stories”

Ducks in a row
I am so late with day four and five.   This is day four.  The story behind this photo is that with my wanderings around with a camera in hand, I happened across these Geese in a row.  They were actually very cute marching along.  If they were ducks I would’ve said something about having my ducks in a row, but it seems the closest I can get to at last having my ducks in a row, is having Geese in a row.  That’s good enough for me 😊

“Here are the rules for the “Five Photos Five Stories” challenge: “Post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo. It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or a short paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for the challenge.”
(Sporadic posting is alright if you’re unable to post each day.)

I am combining this post with “Weekly Pet Share”PetLogo

15 thoughts on “Day 4: “Five Photos, Five Stories”

  1. I would also prefer to have all my ‘geese’ in a row Michelle. 😆 They are gorgeous and it’s such a great shot of them. 😀

    Have a lovely day and lots of hugs and kisses for you and the Little Prince. ♥

  2. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share. September round-up. | Hope* the happy hugger

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

