Are explanations required?

Purple-privateI know that here in blog land no explanations are required, but I feel the need to explain my quietness here.  Basically what it boils down to is that writing everything out was my therapy, and probably still is and will continue to be.  I just need to get myself out of this rut though.

Sometimes everything that I want to say gets stuck, swirling around in my head with no way out, and that certainly works against my “write it all out” theory.   Anyway, I’m still around, even though quieter than usual.  Thank you to all those who have continued to visit me even though I have been quite tardy with my visiting.  I appreciate the support very much. 💞 xx

41 thoughts on “Are explanations required?

  1. Beautiful photo. I totally understand what you are saying. Take care of you blog land is going nowhere and we will be here to read when you get ready to write again. Big hugs

  2. We do so understand, dear Hope. Do what makes you happy, not what you maybe see as an obligation or so. We still will be around, even if you’re not and sometimes we also disappear…and come back..or not 😉 Take it easy and enjoy life 🙂 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

