Day 1- Five day B&W challenge

GoslingBW-p

 

I love this idea of a five-day challenge.  I first noticed this challenge on my dear blog friend Sylvia’s blog, “Another day In Paradise”

The two rules of this challenge are as follows:

1. Create a post, in five consecutive days with a B&W photo.  The photo can be a recent photo or old.

2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun.

I will send a message to the blogger I am inviting today as I’m not too sure if she is able to do the challenge right now.  If you’d like to take part, just let me know in my comments 💖

37 thoughts on “Day 1- Five day B&W challenge

  1. I love your b & w – and I am going to be away from blogging or I would say sign me up – anyhow, have fun with this – and I have to tell ya that as a reader I have enjoyed seeing the B & w’s from folks – so best wishes with yours dear happy hugger…..

  2. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share My Child Eats Bugz | Quarksire

  3. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share. Round-up and start of new week (78) | Hope* the happy hugger

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

