Not Just a Pretty Face.

P

His Royal Highness and I had a little chat again.  I asked him if there was anything he’d like to tell everyone about his Sunday Selfie today; he said that he would like everyone to know that he  is not just a pretty face.

I agree with him on that because he is also a qualified kitty psychologist for his mom (that’s me of course.)  He listens to everything I have to say with quiet understanding..  He knows that purring and squishing his eyes at me makes me feel much better, and to top it all off, he also lets me slide my cold feet under him at night without one little grumble.Cat4-300x300PetLogo

65 thoughts on “Not Just a Pretty Face.

  1. I have my cat therapist working on helping me settle into bed right now… She is so warm and cozy and helps me not toss and turn. I don’t want to disturb her and I wouldn’t get any sleep without her.

  2. Wow, now that is one terrific set of credentials. You have one of the most handsome faces ever with the most spectacular and knowing eyes, but you definitely sound like one special cat as well. Thank you so much for joining the blog hop today. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  3. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share. Round-up and start of new week (75) | Hope* the happy hugger

  4. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share More Geronimo | Quarksire

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

