My 3rd Year on WordPress.

It is my 3rd year n WordPress.  I had spent three years, or was it four, before this on another blog site, so quite a few years of blogging which makes me a little long in the tooth.

I love WordPress and I love blogging.   I am a complete introvert and blogging somehow makes it so much easier to communicate and to have friends.  I have had very few friends throughout my life.  I often tried to befriend people.  Eventually I just accepted that I am a bit of an oddball and don’t really fit in, but here in the blog world there seem to be more people who are similar to myself.

I think this is the only place that I can say that I have friends.  That for me is such a blessing.  It has saved me in so many ways.  So, I just want to say to my blog friends, thank you for being a friend.

54 thoughts on “My 3rd Year on WordPress.

  1. Although I am just now getting to know you, I find it is my pleasure to get to know you! (Also, I forgot to submit my photo for the Pet Share this past week. I will remember this week). Congratulations on 3 years on WordPress!

  2. Congrats on three years, Michelle! We have the friend thing in common. I’ve had very few through this life. WordPress has opened the door. Hope you are well!

  3. Glad you are here Michelle! I keep reminding my self that finding a related soul is a gift one can not expect to find in any given setting. I have some dear friends, but in may of the schools/jobs/groups I belong to or have been part of there are none that I keep in contact with. I do not want to be arrogant or aloft, it is just the way it is. Which makes blogging so wonderful, as we can almost immediately get in touch with people that I know would be one of the few if we met. And also allowing us to listen to each others stories, being involved just as much as we can handle/want to be that day. Solveig

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

