Inspire Me Monday.

NewBlue1

I decided to join in on “Inspire me Mondays” because I am always making something.  I think that if I was not able to do creative things I would surely go bonkers, or should I say, more bonkers.   I don’t usually follow patterns and usually just go along making my own concoctions, as you may have noticed.

A few weeks back I showed you the blanket of purple shades which I had I crocheted for for my youngest daughter:
PurpthrowAfter that my middle daughter wanted something in blues.  So there it is, above.

26 thoughts on “Inspire Me Monday.

  1. These are beautiful, Michelle. I’ve been slowly teaching myself to crochet (with the help of a friend via email and YouTube!). I’m making an afghan for my sis-in-law right now. I do envy your skills. I had to start with a pattern but I’m kind of taking it off on my own! Wish me luck! If it ever does get done and I like it, I’ll even post it! 😆

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

