Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (67)

Pet1

A warm thank you to all who took part.  Here they are:

Sydnee Pee and Kimberly Tree Rabold Annabelle Franklin
Mumsy’s Little Chancy Man Love Happy Notes Living With My Ancestors
Raewyn Forbes becca givens Wandering Iris
Elke Michelle
Tree Rabold Gail

The new week (67) starts today.

Please enter your links into the “Mister Linky” on my sidebar if you’d like your entry to be part of the round-up at the end of the week 💖

logo

33 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (67)

  1. Loving all your different collages Michelle! I look forward to joining again in the new year. Meanwhile, I wish you a very Happy Christmas and a New Year filled with blessing galore ❤ 🙂

  2. Wow! That is one pretty ball with all those sweet fur babies on it. Don’t know how you did that but I love it! I was a bit late getting our post out this morning, but it is out now. Hugs

  3. Pingback: Utah – Michelle’s Weekly Pet | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  4. The graphic is SO COOL! Love it! I need to get back on track with this as I have about three year’s worth of pet photos I could submit at this time. Posting a few would make them not feel so wasted, lol.

  5. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Week 67 (2014) | Life Happens

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

