Life is too short…

flowerframed

Life is too short to hold on to the negative. Time cannot stand still. Time does not stand still.

Every second, every moment is gone. Lost forever, except for the memories of those moments.

Looking back…

Suddenly my children have grown. My mother is no longer the young woman I remember.

Do I want to look back with a heart full of remorse because I could not let go of the bad? Do I want to be beaten and defeated by the storm?  No, that would be time wasted.

I have found that letting go of the negative forces in my memories, and by holding on to the good ones…that is how to find peace for my soul.

25 thoughts on “Life is too short…

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

