One more hour…

White

 The Daily Prompt:

Good news — another hour has just been added to every 24-hour day (don’t ask us how. We have powers).

How do you use those extra sixty minutes?

If that extra hour meant that it could be my extra hour, a very selfish hour where I can do just what I want –

well then I’d grab it with both hands 🙂

I think I’d put everything off such as TV’s and anything that makes a noise and have an hour of quiet whilst I will  read or do something creative.

35 thoughts on “One more hour…

  1. In countries with daylight saving, you gain an extra hour at the end of summer. It’s always very nice to enjoy that extra hour! Doing something creative sounds great, Michelle. ❤ The dainty flowers are pretty and well tended … 🙂

  2. Pingback: i’m a sixty minute man | eastelmhurst.a.go.go

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

