Sunday Gratitude: Sunrises

suns

I am grateful everyday, but I have chosen Sundays to express my gratitude here.  I took this photo a week ago.  It was a glorious sunshine morning.  I was up really early whilst everyone else in my household still slumbered.  I was so in awe of this most beautiful sunrise.

No matter how many buildings there are and smog there is, the universe will still shine and share its most glorious beauty with us.

I am grateful for each new morning of every new day.

I am combining this post with lovely blog friends, Colline for her gratitude posts
Processed with Rookie

and Amanda for the Pixel Prose Challenge.

pixel-prose-challenge-post-logo-c2a9-www-uniqueartchic-com

45 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude: Sunrises

  1. Now that is one stunning sunrise Michelle and yes, that is the best part of the day. All is quiet and you can only hear nature around you. Awesome capture hon. 😀 ❤
    ♥ Big Hugs ♥

  2. There is a new movie, “Interstellar”, coming out soon. One of it’s plots is to remind us how the universe goes on whether we do or not. We are a very tiny speck in a vast place of stars and planets.
    I am thankful for God who cares for me and for each of us.
    Scott

  3. Pingback: Grateful for Netflix | Colline's Blog

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

