My Entry: Lights, Camera and Write.

Fpose

The Daily Prompt:

Today, write about anything — but you must write for exactly ten minutes, no more, no less.

Usually when I’m not in a rush I take my time writing.  You will find me stopping often and staring out of the window.  So, ten minutes writing for me is something that could be full or words or hardly any at all.  This is why I decided to write about my sweet cat, His Royal Highness. He is a very easy subject to write about.

I have been known to stalk my precious kitty with a camera in hand, hoping for a good shot.  Today though, he decided to pose for me.  It was most gracious of him to do so.  One day I would like to take a video of him as most of the time he actually turns his back on me when he sees me with the camera.  It is quite something to see.

If you look at the photo it looks as though rays of light are gleaming from his royal paws. Well, that’s what he thinks anyway.  I’m not going to be the one to tell him that it is sunshine shining through the window.

My ten minutes ends here…

I am combining this with “Michelle’s Weekly pet Challenge.”  You will find all the details in the logo below 🙂

logo

40 thoughts on “My Entry: Lights, Camera and Write.

  1. Pingback: They shall sleep hungry tonight, but, not by their choice.. | shivansh chaudhary

  2. That is one amazing shot Michelle! The Little Prince is totally adorable and growing so fast! I love this. 😀 Great post hon. ♥ Big Hugs ♥

  3. Pingback: What, Me Worry? | Cancer Isn't Pink

  4. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (55) | Hope* the happy hugger

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

