Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (53)

Pet1Pets2Pet3

Thank you to all who participated ❀ Here are the entries for last week:

Amanda Lakey wrote…

Congratulations Michelle πŸ˜€

Β Tena wrote…

Week 52

Amanda Calitz wrote…here is my entry: http://wp.me/p4QITi-2N

Congratulations on your birthday!

Quarksires Speak Easy Kitties wrote…
Happy Birthday to Michelle and all her pet owners who participate in this weekly challengeTHANQ Michelle for da FUN YEAR! LEWKIN AT LOTTA KEWL PET PHOTOS πŸ™‚ Q *(*@*@*)***~~~~~

Little Binky wrote…

We’re in for a Pawty..YEEHWAW πŸ™‚

becca givens wrote…Woo Hoo — a year of viewing the loves of the warm fuzzies – world. Happy Birthday/Anniversary!! πŸ™‚

Michelle wrote…New Baby

Eloise wrote..I

present…Tarzan!

Kragenhai wrote…

Cindy the Saint 5

anotherday2paradise wrote…Here’s my entry:

A life of White Roses and linen for Gypsy

Holley @ Destino wrote…
Isis. πŸ™‚

Β Sydnee Pee and Kimberly wrote…
Yippy! One Year – this is soooo exciting. Pee and I are waiting for the next one – (well, maybe not the i-phone in her face thing:) xxoo

Thanks Michelle!

logo

28 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (53)

  1. For years now I post on Facebook my Pic of the Day which is mainly photos of our pets and that is the reason I do not participate to avoid duplications. However, thanks for this blog of yours as I can say, as a photo maniac for over 63 years, each week I see an animal pose that gives me new ideas. Thanks a zillion.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Pet Challenge – Pee’s in the kitchen | Words4jp's Blog

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Lucky Dog | Destino

  4. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Week 53 | decocraftsdigicrafts

  5. Pingback: Daisy – Michelle’s Weekly Pet | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  6. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – 53 | angelswhisper2011

  7. Wow, Hope, that was quite a Pawty. Guess who has a After Pawty now πŸ˜€ Hope you are fine my furriend. We thought about you lot. Pawkisses for a Wonderful Thursday πŸ™‚ Oh, and Bink is in da Link πŸ˜€

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

