Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: 1st Birthday :D

Petlogobirthday

Pet3

Pet2

Pet1

❤ ❤ ❤  We, HRH and I, would like to thank all of our furry friends and their parents for participating throughout the year and for their support.  A special warm and fuzzy thank you to all the regulars too   ❤ ❤ ❤

Here are the entries for week 51:

Sonel’s Corner Love Happy Notes Lavendermoongirlblog
Sydnee Pee and Peyton Hope The Happy Hugger Writerwannabe763
Amanda Calitz Amanda Lakey Daily Musings
becca givens Lor B
Little Binky lumar1298

logo2

The new week is open (52.)  Please place your entries in the “Mister linky” below or on my sidebar.

For more details on the challenge, please click on the logo on my sidebar.

43 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: 1st Birthday :D

  1. Pingback: Weekly Pet Challenge – HapPee Birthday! | Words4jp's Blog

  2. Congratulations my friend. I have enjoyed your post for many months. I beg forgiveness that I have read and not commented on many days since Al has passed. I guess I am still trying to adjust but am getting better. Life moves on whether we want to follow or not. I am trying to catch up

  3. Pingback: Cindy the Saint 5 | My Blog

  4. Pingback: Goldie – Michelle’s Weekly Pet | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  5. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – 52 | angelswhisper2011

  6. KEWL POST-IT Happy Anniversary! and happy birthday also 🙂 Yeeehhhaaaa i made it this week 🙂 layte = but better dan neva i guess. 🙂 over an out frum da Q *(*@*@*)***~~~~~

  7. 2 Kewl fer Skewl An yeah thanks for the wunderful year Hope …miss happy hugger lady! hugz accross da’ planet to ya frum da Q 🙂 been fun this year ,,,once again ThanQ 🙂 *(*@*@*)***~~~~ 🙂

  8. Pingback: Happy Hugger’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Week 52 | Life Happens

  9. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge New | Quarksire

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

