Mini Round up. Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.

Pet1Pet2

As I mentioned on my previous round up, I will be away from two weeks.  This is a mini round up for the entries so far.  Please continue adding your entries for the next two weeks to the “Mister Linky” widget on my sidebar.  I will do a bumper round up when I return 

Please pop over to these lovely blogs:

For more info on how to enter, please click on the logo below:
logoI will miss you all so much
I will try, if If there is a signal to log in and visit, if not, I will be sure to visit everyone on my return.
Lots of love
Michelle

51 thoughts on “Mini Round up. Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.

  1. Pingback: Marco – Michelle’s Weekly Pet | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  2. Pingback: Weekly Pet Challenge – Unhappee/Happee Sydnee Pee | Words4jp's Blog

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Kittens | Destino

  4. Pingback: Kitten Photo Challenge | Squarebird 2014 Craft A Day

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

