Naughty Little Royal.

frecks4_Fotor

I know these pictures are not of the best quality, but I had to grab my cell phone to catch HRH’s antics immediately.  This is the basket for the two cats. HRH has claimed the top bunk and the old girl (my daughters cat) likes to sleep in the bottom bunk.  Today HRH was being really mischievous again.  He does this often and I have posted a similar photo before.
All the old girl wanted to do was to have a nice little nap, but HRH had other ideas.  The photo above is him giving the old girl a hard time.  Even though you can’t see much of her, she is sleeping inside there.    The next photo is when I ask him why he is bothering her so much.  He stops to look at me.
frecks3_Fotor
 And then of course he just ignores me and keeps trying to play with the old girl who is still inside there.
frecks1_Fotor
He knows he is just too adorable for words.

This is my entry for “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.”  If you’d like to join in on the fun, please click on the logo below.

logo

43 thoughts on “Naughty Little Royal.

    • I love that basket too and eyed it in a shop window for a long time before I eventually decided that it was worth it, and now looking at these pictures, it really was worth it 🙂
      *Hugs*

  1. hehehehe! Who cares about quality of photo’s when it shows everything you need to see? Especially the ones that makes you smile and you can go ‘awwwwww’ all the time. 😆
    He is just too adorable for words Michelle and naughty in a cute way. Just like a little child. 😀
    Love this. Thanks for sharing hon. 😀 ♥ Big Hugs ♥

  2. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week (34) | Hope* the happy hugger

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week 34 | Quarksire

  4. Some how i guess quark got lost in the internet,,, didn’t think i had lost my mind lol.. had to come check see, on both sides of reality lol…ok over an out, will do my week 35 challenge pic an post it for todays… was kinna wunderin why not many of the pet challenge followerrs here didn’t see O’mally i guess… was kinna wunderin…ok have a great rest of the week , peace & love 2 U frum Q

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

