To be quoted.

Paris
You will see a Facebook like box for my new Facebook page on the top right of my blog.  What started it off  was the love of  photo editing.  I started off playing around with a few famous quotes, but then thought that I often see so many quotable words which bloggers have written, and thought that it would be wonderful to create photo edits with bloggers quotes (quote attributed to the blogger of course) too when I come across quotable thoughts and words.  Naturally I would ask the blogger permission first.  What do you think?

For: Weekly Photo Challenge – Monument

 

30 thoughts on “To be quoted.

    • I’m not sure what Kozo had in mind and was not aware of it, but all I’m doing is to ask the blogger, when I see something quotable that they have written, if I could make a quotagraph from their words and attribute the quote to them. Thanks so much 🙂
      *Hugs*

  1. Good for you! No facebook for me, but I hope the page takes off!
    (If I ever write anything inspiring, please feel free to post it.)
    (Then seek medical help.) 😉

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

