Love for a time with no end…

20130818_104215_20130818142353356

Todays Daily Prompt: Imagine yourself at the end of your life. What sort of legacy will you leave? Describe the lasting effect you want to have on the world, after you’re gone.

It is quite simple really.
I would like to be remembered as a kind and caring person.
I would like my children to remember me as being someone who cared for,
loved and will love them deeply, for a time without end…

*Hugs*

The Daily Prompt

57 thoughts on “Love for a time with no end…

  1. Pingback: The family that sneezes together, stays together! | alienorajt

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: ‘Forget About Me’ | jigokucho

  4. Pingback: Legacy | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Dogs Leave No Tales | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me | The Wandering Poet

  7. Pingback: …… | The Wandering Poet

  8. Perhaps I’ll be remembered for my Blogs, and because I always have everyone laughing not long after I enter a room, and for taking care a sick and homeless people, and the music I play, jobs I’ve done, and for my simple genius. LOL!

  9. Pingback: The story is writing | dark circles, etc

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  11. Pingback: Peaking Waters |

  12. Pingback: Leaving My Mark | Cheri Speak

  13. Pingback: There Is Hidden Treasure | The Chatter Blog

  14. Pingback: The Legacy I Hope to Live Up To | 365 Days of Thank You

  15. Pingback: Leave It | Edward Hotspur

  16. Great shot of that beautiful Pansy Michelle and such a lovely post hon. You will truly be remembered for the kind, loving and thoughtful lady you are. 😀 *big hugs*

  17. Pingback: This thought FREAKS me out | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  18. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – Integrity’s Touch | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  19. as a Teddy bear with a big hear, kind, selfless and one who shared and try to make others better in their lives…He loved God, and serving others! But I will leave that to others, and long as I can walk through the pearly gates, maybe the word I share will be read by others long after I am gone. Wonderful question and I love your poem! Hugs always my sister!

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

