Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week (21)

56982359_vAyLHf_1389098282Petjan

Thank you to all who took part last week.
Here they are:

Words4jp’sblog

“On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”

Hometogo

Two Cats and a Cattledog

Colonialist’s Blog

Decocraftsdigicrafts

Steve Says…

Sonel’s Corner

The Happy Hugger

Quarksire

Scrapydodog

Angelswhisper

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

My Weary Mind

Occasional Stuff

Something to Ponder About

Kaymetviner

The new week is now open (21).

Taking part is as easy as 1,2,3.  Here is how:

1.  Just simply do a post of your pets, or pets of your friends or family.

2. Link back here and head your post as “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.”

3. Display the logo on your post or on your sidebar.

(You can also post pictures and stories of animals that come and eat food you leave out for them.
Eg, you may have a bird feeder in your garden. Pictures taken in the wild are also very welcome.)

If, by any chance, I missed your link please let me know so that I can update this post immediately.  I have, through my blog visiting, come across posts for this challenge which I have either missed, or the post was not linked back to me.  Please let me know if you do the challenge via comments with a link, or a pingback.If you would not like your photo to be used for the round-up collage please let me know with your entry.  The roundup post is also shared on fb.

♥Most importantly, have fun!♥
39 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week (21)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Pet Challenge – Downton Ab’Pee’ and Her Ladyship | Words4jp's Blog

  2. Pingback: My Morning With Blogging Friends | A Day In The Life

  3. Pingback: Baby, It’s Cold Outside… | Steve Says....

  4. Pingback: Walk a 100 Steps and take a new photo; Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Week 21 | decocraftsdigicrafts

  5. Hi Fellowette depressiod;
    I was laughing at your posts! You and I ares so alike it’s uncanning! LOL! I for instance,keep having to teach my dictionary, words that don’t exist yet. You have won an award! Come to my blog in two days (click spartacus2030 to get there). I also believe us nut-bars are the only sane people here :O)

  6. Pingback: Wednesday Pet – Winston | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  7. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Quarks Pic | Quarksire

  8. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge 21 | angelswhisper2011

  9. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge : Week 21 | Sonel's Corner

  10. Pingback: Their Eyes Get You Every Time | Cee's Photography

  11. Pingback: Feline Friday and Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge | kaymetviner

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

