Photo-Editing Challenge : Unusual Angles

20130922_104142_Richtone(HDR)

 

I decided to be less adventurous this week.
I love photo editing and sometimes my imagination whirls into another place which few understand. So today I’m keeping it real.
That does not mean that I’ll always be keeping it real though 😉
Above is the original as usual.  Below is the edited photo.
I used “Photo effects light” and chose the “Acrylic comic” option.  I then used “Fotor” and chose “Nostalgic.”
What I liked about the edit is the textures effect.

effectsfotor-imp

 

To take part in this wonderful challenge, please click on the logo below

split-toning-photography-challenge-logo-small-sn2

*Hugs*
32 thoughts on “Photo-Editing Challenge : Unusual Angles

  1. Wow! Stunning shot Michelle and I agree what Steve says. It does make it look like that. I LOVE it! Great shot and edit hon and in my challenge you may be as adventurous and creative as you’d like to be, because what we’re doing, we’re doing for fun and it relaxes us too, so who cares about those that doesn’t understand. Who knows, they might just learn something new and exciting too. 😉

    Thanks for taking part and for sharing hon. Much appreciated. 😀 *hugs*

  2. I like both images. I like how it pulls you in. That’s me, I’m linear as my wife will attest. A photograph like that, I have no alternative…I’ve got to see it.

  3. Pingback: Sonel’s Corner Photo Editing Challenge: Unusual Angles. | decocraftsdigicrafts

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

