Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week.

56982359_d9ufRq_1389097927

Pet3

Petextra

Pet2

Pet1

A huge thank you to all those who took part this week.  

 Please pop over to these lovely posts:

Steve Says…

Sonel’s Corner

Words4jp’sBlog

On Thick Ice

“On Dragon Fly Wings with Buttercup Tea”

Scrapydodog

Decocraftdigicrafts

FourCatPaw

A Day In The Life

Karen’s Photo Musings

Newsferret

Angelswhisper2011

Day One

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

The Happy Hugger

If by any chance I missed your link please let me know so that I can update this post immediately.  I have, through my blog visiting, come across posts for this challenge which I have either missed, or the post was not linked back to me.  Please let me know if you do the challenge via comments with a link, or a pingback.

If you would not like your photo to be used for the round-up collage please let me know with your entry.

The new week is now open (19).
If you’d like to take part, here is how:
Just simply do a post of your pets, or pets of your friends or family.  You can also post pictures and stories of animals that come and eat food you leave out for them. Eg, you may have a bird feeder in your garden. Pictures taken in the wild are also very welcome. Link back here and head your post as “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.”  Display the logo on your post or on your sidebar.
♥Most importantly, have fun!♥

Petchallenge

61 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week.

  1. Awwwww, now that is just so totally adorable Michelle! I can’t wait for your roundup’s every week to see what you come up with next. Love the fun effect you used. It’s totally stunning! 😀 *big hugs*

  2. What a puuuurfect start to 2014 Michelle, this one is awesome especially the dog wrapped in the blue blanket, how cute 🙂 Of course all of them are cuddly, in fact we are spoilt for choice with this posting and thank you for adding them 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  3. Pingback: Have Cat, Have Camera, Will Take Pictures | Steve Says....

  4. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Week 19 | Lostinthot

  5. Pingback: Weekly Pet Challenge – Mademoiselle Sydnee Pee | Words4jp's Blog

  6. Pingback: Michelle’s weekly pet challenge | Jenna Dee

  7. Pingback: Wednesday Pet – Katherine Grace | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  8. Yaaay, I’m so doing this challenge… I think the hardest decision will be what photo to use. 😀 Since I have a camera and a cat…well…you know. I’ve got a folder of photos. 😀

  9. Pingback: Great Blue Heron Channeling Julius Caesar | Babsje Heron

  10. Pingback: I iz human, Kiki is my name | IvyMosquito

  11. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Week of Jan. 14 | Zombie Flamingos

  12. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge | A Day In The Life

  13. Pingback: Decorating Dilemma!! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS

  14. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge : Growing Up | Sonel's Corner

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

