Do you believe in magic?

Enchanted1

A section of the beautiful Castle Marksburg.

Enchanted2

A lovely fantasy Disney Castle.

β™₯

The Daily Prompt:

You have been transformed into a mystical being who has the ability to do magic. Describe your new abilities in detail. How will you use your new skills?

I couldn’t possibly go into that type of mode of thought today, so therefore, I decided to the photography prompt.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us ENCHANTMENT.

To Take part in the Daily prompt: click here.

 

37 thoughts on “Do you believe in magic?

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Do You Believe in Magic? | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: THE MAGIC | Diary of a mind

  3. Pingback: A Stroke Of Religion At Midnight | The Jittery Goat

  4. Great pics for the prompt, Hopestar. I remember Marksburg Castle. It was very uneven to walk in there, with all the cobblestones, but I so enjoyed the visit. I think we all escape to fantasy land occasionally. πŸ™‚

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

