“If could save time in a bottle”

Amyrillas

For NaBloPoMo today:

What is your favourite hour of the day?
My favourite hour of the day is not at any specific time, but rather the time when things are quiet.
The picture shown above is from a few, very wonderful, and lovely hours spent with my little daughter planting these bulbs…she is very proud of how her Amaryllis has grown.
If I could save time in a bottle, this would be one of those times…
When is you favourite time?
*hugs*
40 thoughts on ““If could save time in a bottle”

  1. It is a rather starnge thing – I noticed yesterday that several posts were titled with titles of songs or verses used in songs – and this one – Jim Croce follows suit! I would have to say anytime when i am with my boys and Pee. When our little family is all together – though it has just been the two P’s and me for the past few months.

  2. My favorite hour in the day is the early morning light rising up all warm and rich. I also like twilight those moments right after the sun has set and cast a blue glow. You can still feel the heat of the day, you can still smell the grass and the wood. The Amaryllis is beautiful!

  3. I love the words of that Jim Croce song; so romantic. πŸ™‚ My best hour of the day is the first hour after I get up. I really enjoy breakfast time, and catching up with e-mails that have arrived during the night. πŸ™‚

  4. the time i could breathe freely again…after that anytime time i can be at the sea…that is why i can never live anywhere else…only a few knows this…:-)…that makes up my twilight time.

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

