Natures Jewellery…

Festivalofflowers5One of my favourite things is/are flowers, and that is why I have so many pictures of them.  This flowery delight was taken (once again) in Germany.  Just an ordinary street, made extra ordinary, just by placing a few flower boxes on window sills. Flowers are the jewellery of nature, and they are free to look at, smell and admire.

Don’t forget to stop and smell the roses today… I mean that as in the phrase and literally too 🙂

*Hugs*

festival-of-flowers-logo-small

 

44 thoughts on “Natures Jewellery…

  1. What a great shot Hope and you are so right…they truly are nature’s jewellery and you’ve captured their beauty so well! Great entry too! Thanks for sharing. 😀 *big hugs*

  2. What a beautiful capture! Everything is better with flowers – they really do make a difference. Wonderful entry – I’m so happy you decided to participate again this week. *hugs* 😀

  3. Whenever I travel and discover streets or individual shops with flower boxes — my heart sings … Nature’s Jewelry indeed! 😀

    If I may ask a couple of questions of you, Michelle:
    1) What is the name of your precious kitty?
    2) I am on the hunt for a camera and lens — what type do you favor?

    Have a blessed week! ~~ becca

  4. Pingback: Festival Of Flowers: Week 9 | Festival Of Flowers

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

