The golden hour

IMG_0898Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

50 thoughts on “The golden hour

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The Golden Hour (Naxos) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Golden Hour Architecture | Humbled Pie

  3. it’s a wonderful photo- what people want to know- who took it- where- when- and what were they trying to do- most of the time not enuff info is given on this site

    • Well thanks…most of the time I do give all the info when posting a photo, but this time I chose not to, because I thought the serenity of my picture was enough – I took the picture myself, with my cell phone camera, whilst enjoying a very peaceful sunset at the Kruger National Park.
      *hugs*

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

