Depends.

large_4791073404

Todays PromptIs the glass half-full, or half-empty

If the glass was filled half with wine, I would call it full, because I (wrong I know, according to the wine people) only want a half a glass of wine and I will then fill the rest of the space in the glass with ice. 😉  While I’m on the subject, I really don’t like it when people keep coming to top my wine glass up without asking *frowns* 🙂
Seriously though, regarding the question, It would really depend on how big your glass is.  Some want to move mountains and make as much money as possible, and only then would they consider their glass full.  Others would want to spread love and kindness, and they would see their glass as full everyday…
*Hugs*

photo credit: jenny downing via photopin cc

41 thoughts on “Depends.

  1. Pingback: What Through The Glass Now? | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Glass | On My Front Porch

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Glass | Echoes and Whispers

  4. Love your photo choice Hope. You have such great taste hon and I agree with you. I also like ice with my wine and the happiness, love and friendship I have in my life makes my glass overflows. Thanks for a lovely post hon. 🙂 *hugs*

  5. Pingback: The Glass | Travellin' Thru Rambles

  6. Pingback: It Depends What’s In The Glass (Short story) | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: Mine is half-full and I wish you the same | Daily Prompt: The Glass | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  8. Pingback: The Glass Is Half Empty | The Sexy Cynic

Namaste. My soul honors your soul. I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor the light, love, truth, beauty & peace within you, because it is also within me. In sharing these things we are united, we are the same, we are one.

