Home » Uncategorized » I’d be running marathons…

I’d be running marathons…

Artfreckles2

The Daily Post

If you were one part human, two parts something else — another animal, a plant, an inanimate object —

what would the other two parts be?

<3

My Choice would be a cat.
Just think:
I would be able to see in the dark.
Not be able to taste sweet things.
I might even be worshiped.
I would have super ultrasonic hearing.
Super intuition.
I would purr for the right people.
Lets not forget about the nine lives.  Since I’d be half a cat maybe it would be 4 and a half lives ;)
last but not least; I would be able to enter a few running marathons!

<3

Also for: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.
Click on the logo below for details

logo

48 thoughts on “I’d be running marathons…

  1. I would be part sea turtle. I’d get to swim in the ocean for thousands of miles exploring the world’s seas, if female, I’d get to lay eggs on a beach a few times a year, if a Leatherback, I’d get to eat jellyfish, but basically I’d be happy in the ocean all the time!

    • I did this one quite a while ago, Becca. I cant remember exactly which edit program I used. I usually take my pics through a few different programs to get the right effect. I know I started off cartoonifying this one and then took it to PIXLR for light and dark shades :) Hope that helps <3
      *Hugs*

  2. Pingback: Mouse hunt! | Scrapydodog

  3. I’d certainly want to be my cat – he’s completely adored! Other than that I’d like to be a bird so I could look down and get the big picture of the world. X

  4. I always wanted to be part cat. I really want the retractable claws the most. One minute velvety soft touch and the next ‘I’ll cut you!’ But since we get to choose two parts, I’m saying part cat, part google. I’d just look things up in my head all the time and always know everything. . . .but most likely still never get anything done.

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."” C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

