Home » Daily Prompt. » My Entry.

My Entry.

Dogballlarge

A friend sent me the lovely picture (as seen above) to use in the pet challenge.

Todays Daily Prompt: When you look back at your blog on January 2, 2015, what would you like to see?

I would like to see growth within myself, and hopefully it will show in what I write, but I would also like to see the Pet challenge grow.  This is a very special challenge for me.  I love seeing the entries every week.
If you’d like to know more about the “Michelle’s Pet Challange,” please click on the logo below.

Petchallenge

To take part in the Daily Prompt, click here.

33 thoughts on “My Entry.

  1. Pingback: Ahh; GittyUp! | Kansa Muse

  2. What a cute puppy doggy! I am very certain that the Pet Challenge will grow – it is such an awesome idea. For someone like myself, it has been a wonderful opportunity to step out of my box of darkness and doom. This something I have needed – desperately.

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

  5. Pingback: BECAUSE OF YOU | hastywords

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | To Breathe is to Write

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | A Mixed Bag

  8. Pingback: The Lord Never Procrastinates | The Jittery Goat

  9. What a beautiful dog! I hope 2014 brings you nothing but wonderful things.

    BTW – I got an email notification this morning that you had commented on my sparrow post. When I went to reply the comment was not there nor was it in my spam folder. So it did a disappearing act. Your was not the only one – several people had their comments disappear too. Everything seems to be ok now so it must have been a glitch. I’m so sorry. :-(

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

    • I usually do the round up here in South Africa on the Tuesday evening (it seems to fit with most countries) but sometimes if my signal gets bad here then I do it when I can on the Tuesday. If your entry comes in say from Wednesday, or after the roundup, then I will add it to the next week. Hope that helps :)
      *hugs*

  11. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week. | Hope* the happy hugger

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."” C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

