Home » Kitty » My Entry – Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge ♥

My Entry – Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge ♥

washingbasket

I was just about to finish the last of the ironing when I was met with this beautiful surprise.  HRH has decided that his new favourite spot is in my washing basket, lying on clean washing which is ready for ironing.  Maybe he thought I had done enough ironing for the day.  I didn’t want to disturb him, so I left the ironing for later.  It was a welcome break.  Note the royal paw-rest.
This is my entry for “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.”  If you’d like to take part and share pictures of your pets or pets of your friends and family, please click on the logo below.

Petchallenge

37 thoughts on “My Entry – Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge ♥

  1. My cat always interrupts my ironing too by sitting on the ironing board… I like to think he is telling me to have a break lol

  2. Pingback: Inventive Blogger Award | Cee's Photography

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week. | Hope* the happy hugger

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."” C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

