Home » Uncategorized » A matter of taste

A matter of taste

Image

Daily promptVanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely?

♥ ♥ ♥

I think I’ll go for something else entirely

♥ ♥ ♥

No ice cream or chocolate…

Give me fresh strawberries, cherries, grapes, apples.

Or  give me tomatoes, lettuce, cucumber, avocado and fried Haloumi cheese….

♥ ♥ ♥

Or even better, if you can’t find those…I’ll settle for coffee with Pacino – but he’ll have to shave and comb his hair nicely ;)

*hugs*

51 thoughts on “A matter of taste

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: 32 Flavors | tammyehoney

  2. Good evening! How are you?
    I think that pretty girl in the picture may have thought to himself ..
    If I could somehow meet maximu I would give him a little lick , my ice cream , and maxima
    to say it should not lick sweet to me really grow … :) sugar better for me to remain at the level of 5.9 , Negga that after sweet licking rises to 19 :) What are you think?
    Have a nice day! maxima with love

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."” C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

