Home » Uncategorized » Daily prompt. Turn the line of your song into the title of your post.

Daily prompt. Turn the line of your song into the title of your post.

Ah, the daily prompt is so easy for me today.  I know I’m repeating myself but the song is “I cant help falling in love with you”

This song played over and over in my mind when eventually after so many complications I was allowed to see my little star, now 6, after she was born.  Being an older mom it was not easy … but this song just says it all.

There is also the UB 40 version, but I like this one the most.

*hugs*

22 thoughts on “Daily prompt. Turn the line of your song into the title of your post.

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . ."” C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

